Party • Liberal Political School
 August 25, 2017

Students will be awarded with graduation certificates. Graduates will have the opportunity to participate in international educational programs.
2021 Parliamentary elections
2018 Parliamentary elections
2018 Avagani Elections of Yerevan
2017 Avagani Elections of Yerevan
2017 Parliamentary elections
Anahit Karapetyan
Edmon Marukyan
Krist Marukyan
Anna Kostanyan
Srbuhi Grigoryan
Serge Khahramanyan
Astghik Avetiqyan
Armen Yeghiazaryan